Reviews

Elegant & Durable Bath & Shower Remodels!

Home » Reviews

Modern Bath Remodeling Reviews


5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 18 reviews)

Thank you, Bath Planet!!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 1, 2022

Our bathroom was a complete disaster, as you can see, with a hole in the wall for over ten years. We are so pleased with this complete transformation. It’s great to have our extra shower and tub back thanks to this great company. The crew was friendly, professional and thorough. I recommend them and their work to anyone. Thank you, Bath Planet!!

Sinclair B

Very Professional! Highly recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 1, 2022

Very Professional! Highly recommend!

Misty Laboy

Easy process

Rated 5 out of 5
February 16, 2022

Process from start to finish was easy, we utilized the great financing option

Jon Knorr

Great!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 16, 2022

Bath planet redid my entire shower area in 1 day. Their sales person Dan was was great! He promised and the company delivered. The company converted my tub to a walk-in and it looks amazing. I would highly recommend this company. Brian P

Brian Pugh

Couldn’t be happier

Rated 5 out of 5
September 7, 2021

Excellent service and a quality product! My wife and I couldn’t be happier.

Brad Mortensen

Highly recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
August 22, 2021

Mike was extremely professional and our bathroom looks great! Highly recommend

Brian Donnelly

Incredible Service

Rated 5 out of 5
August 2, 2021

Incredible service throughout entire process. Representative communicated frequently, job finished ahead of schedule, competitively priced, and most important, my bathroom turned out incredible. I would highly recommend this company.

Brian Pugh

Top Quality!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 30, 2021

Modern Bath provided top quality with very affordable pricing. The service was also great, especially Jason in particular. He could not have been more helpful during the entire process. Highly recommend!

Matt Donnelly

Excellent quality

Rated 5 out of 5
July 23, 2021

Modern Bath Remodeling did an amazing job on our master bathroom. Excellent quality work and great to work with. True professionals!

Kathy DeLuca

Professional and reliable

Rated 5 out of 5
July 18, 2021

Professional work, reliable and such amazing quality. Definitely a company worth using. We couldn’t be more happy with the end result!

Jennifer Cronin

Amazing Company!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 14, 2021

What an amazing company to work with!

Gerard Cronin

Incredible Service and Exceptional Work

Rated 5 out of 5
July 12, 2021

Incredible service from start to finish. Representative communicated throughout the entire process. They completed the job ahead of schedule, and most important, my bathroom looks unbelievable. I would highly recommend this company.

Brian P

Incredible Service and Exceptional Work

Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2021

Great experience from start to finish. Representative communicated throughout entire process, work was completed ahead of schedule, competitively priced, and most important, my bathroom turned out incredible. Would highly recommend this company.

Brian

Love the Shower , Its So Relaxing and Maintenance Free

Rated 5 out of 5
June 22, 2021

Love the Person , who came to my home and was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and the price was right and the craftmanship was awesome. Now I really look forward to using my shower.

Johnathan

Very Professional Installation Crew

Rated 5 out of 5
June 22, 2021

The crew was very respectful of my home and the bathroom looks terrific! Thank you!

Will Swenson

Great Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 2, 2021

The staff was very pleasant and if I was satisfied they made sure that I was. A great group of people to work with. I would highly recommend them.

Pamela B

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 10, 2021

Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable. All my calls where responded to in a timely fashion. All questions and concerns where handled. It looks great! Thanks!

Fietta G

Excellent Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 20, 2021

Great Team! Very Professional.

Matthew A

Other Bathroom Remodel Services
Serving Greater Philadelphia

Modern Bath Solutions!

STEP 1: Get a Free Price

We'll provide you an accurate price if you help us understand about your bathroom remodeling goals.

STEP 2: 1 Day Installation

In as little as one day*, our skilled crew can transport and install your new bathtub or shower.

STEP 3: Enjoy Your Bathroom!

We'll remain out of your way so you may enjoy your new bathing area right away!

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
5/5
Sale Ending 12-01-2022…
$1000 OFF
Your Bath or Shower Remodel Today!
$1000 OFF
Baths & Showers
12 Months of NO Payments + NO Interest!

$1000 OFF Baths & Showers

Before You Go!

$1000 OFF Baths & Showers